top of page

Progress report

My grades are not definitely perfect but they are good. I feel like most of my classes this semester are art classes, well at least the way that I look at them. I really enjoy every class I am in this semester although with all the projects that I have it isn't as easy to stay on task with all my classes. Maybe it is my bad time management skill that are making my grades not as good but I am doing a lot better than I was doing last year and I am proud of that.

In Drawing/painting I have an A. I put so much effort into the drawings and painting that I do in this class and they don't always come out good but it's the effort that counts. In Spanish and Multimedia I have a C because I do not use my time wisely and leave everything until the last minute. In English 10 I have a B+ and honestly I have such a hard time staying focused in this class because it is at the end of the day so I definitely do not use my time wisely in this class but the work does get done. Over all I am proud of the effort I am putting in compared to my lack of effort last year.




bottom of page