top of page

Photoshop

Photoshop was really fun to follow and play around with. I did not take long to get the hang of what I was doing. After going through the process just once I was able to do it without the directions. In the beginning it looked like it wasn't going to turn out so good but I just kept going and trusted the process.

If I wouldn't have had directions I wouldn't have had any idea on how to get a picture to look like this. The first time I did this I used this same picture but I followed the direction exactly. The second time around I started pressing buttons but not so much to where the outcome would have been completely different. These pictures came out way better than the first time I did it. I don't think I had to do it all over again but I did it a second time because it was really fun





bottom of page